Ellysa

MK shoes: my top 6

10 commenti

1097268_10153041753550551_1123858031_o

Buon pomeriggio! In attesa del articolo sulla Fashion Week di Milano, ecco una scelta di capolavori firmati MK. Sapete ieri ho fatto un giro da Michael Kors qui a Milano e guardando qua e la, ho visto questo bellissimo paio di leather anke boots neri in versione primavera aperti davanti e dietro (o anche inverno se siete una fashion blogger che non ha mai freddo) cosi ho deciso di parlarvene! Sapete io sono pazza di Giuseppe Zanotti e Jimmy Choo. E a dir la verità ho sempre preferito le borse e gli orologi di MK, dando minore importanza alla collezione shoes, ma ieri guardando quel paio ho cambiato idea! Ed eccomi qui a mostrarvi la mia top 6! Ho scelto dei Heels (ovviamente) ma non nascondo che anche i wedge trainers e flats (e ciabatte per casa ahaha) non mi dispiacciano! Basta parlare passiamo alle foto! Io le adoro tutte e voi? 

°°°

Good afternoon girls! I’m preparing a “delicious” post about the Milan Fashion Week, but in meanwhile here’s a selection of masterpieces signed MK!  You know yesterday I went to Micheal Kors store here in Milan and  looking around I saw this beautiful pair of black leather anke boots with front zip with decorative buckles in spring version (or even winter if you are a fashion blogger who never feels cold) but never mind, you know they were absolutely perfect! You know I’m crazy by Giuseppe Zanotti and Jimmy Choo. And to be honest, I always preferred the bags and watches by MK, giving less importance to the shoes collection, but yesterday, trust me, I changed my mind! And I’m here to show you my top 6! I chose the Heels (obviously) but can not deny that even the wedge trainers and flats (and slippers for home haha) were really nice! Stop talking let’s go to the pictures!  I love them all and you?

$250.00 $450.00 $395.00 $550.00 $225.00 m $225.00

http://www.michaelkors.com/

 

Follow me also on:

 

Facebook: Click Here

Instagram: @ellysafashion

Twitter: Click Here 

Pinterest: Click Here

Stylight: Click Here

10 thoughts on “MK shoes: my top 6

  1. Pingback: Color Splash | Ellysa

  2. Pingback: Need some colors, need some flowers | Ellysa

  3. Non se che dire… sono una più bella dell’altra.
    Un bacione
    The Indian Savage Diary

  4. Lovely selection. Nice MK fabs. If you have a minute visit my blog, new post up today!

    http://themaiddiction.wordpress.com

    Xoxo

  5. Michael Kors makes some great shoes. My favorite pair of boots is by him.

    gingercatqueen.blogspot.com

  6. non saprei quale scegliere! Tutte super chic! Forse la bianca e’ la mia preferita!giulia
    http://www.thefashionmamas.com

  7. sono tutte splendideeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee…un bacione
    METAMORPHOSE CONCEPT

Lascia un commento

