Ellysa

Outfit of the Day

Lascia un commento

outfit 21.12Buongiorno bellezze! Olè è Sabato! Questi giorni mi concentrerò sui Outfit natalizi, sopratutto Lunedì, quando dedicherò l’intera giornata a questo argomento! Stay tuned! Per quanto riguarda l’outfit di oggi, ho creato un look casual e Caldo adatto a queste giornate grige e spente. I colori principali che ho usato sono il grigio, il nero e il beige (colori che a mio avviso si sposano perfettamente tra di loro!) Abbiamo un jeans blu di Meltin’pot, un maglione nero di H&M (mi piace tantissimo! cliccate Qui per vederlo meglio) e un cappotto Bellissimo di Rebecca Taylor, che guardo da mesi, ma non vi ho mai proposto (per il prezzo), beh oggi ho deciso che era essenziale per il mio Outfit, e poi, davvero, è stupendo!!! Ho scelto, infine, suede ankle boots H&M, la mia preferita Zara city bag, una collana e guardate che tesoro ho scovato (Amo Marc Jacobs!) watch con cinturino in pelle, sto per commuovermi! Ecco l’Outfit di oggi! Spero vi piaccia! Commentate!

Kisses

°°°

Hello beauties! Ole is Saturday! These days I will concentrate on Christmas Outfits, especially on Monday, when I will dedicate the entire day to this topic! So stay tuned! As for today’s outfit, I created a casual and Warm look perfect for these gray and cold days! The main colors I used are gray, black and beige (colors that I think will go perfectly with each other) Let’s see in detail, Melting’pot blue jeans, black sweater from H&M (I love it! Click here to see it better) and a Beautiful Rebecca Taylor coat, you know I have been looking this coat for months, but I never put it into my Outfits (for its price!) but today I decided that it was essential to my Outfit, and then, girls, it’s gorgeous! I chose, finally, suede ankle boots by H&M, my favorite Zara city bag, a necklace and look what a treasure I found (I love Marc Jacobs!) Watch with leather strap and round gold- tone bezel. So here is the Outfit for today! I hope you like it! Leave me a comment!

Kisses

Follow me also:

 

Facebook: Click Here

Instagram: @ellysafashion

Twitter: Click Here 

Pinterest: Click Here

Lascia un commento

