Ellysa

Outfit of the Day

Lascia un commento

outfit 10.12Buongiorno! Questa mattina ho troppo sonno, sono ormai tre ore che sono in piedi ma non c’è verso che mi svegli.. Per oggi ho pensato di proporvi un bel vestito :) Questo che ho scelto è un’abito svasato in tweed di JCrew, ha un’area business ma io l’ho reso molto casual! L’ho abbinato poi ad un cardigan Maxi New Look e un cappotto nero a doppio petto. Abbiamo poi Wedge Boots di H&M e collant. Infine shopper in color cammello di Zara, alcuni braccialetti (come sempre oro e argento insieme!) e un’orologio, dallo stile un po’ maschile, di Guess. Aspetto i vostri commenti!

Kisses

°°°

Good morning! Oh this morning I feel so sleepy..I got up at 8.00 o’clock but I’m still sleeping and there is no way to wake up :D For today’s Outfit I chose this nice dress by JCrew, it’s a tweed flare dress, that it looks a little bit business, but I put it in a casual Outfit. Then we have a maxi cardigan by New Look and a black double-breasted coat. Then I chose these black Wegde Boots by H&M that I really like and small polka dot tights. Finally shopper bag in camel by Zara, some bracelets (as always gold and silver together!) and watch by Guess (love its masculine style!) Waiting for your comments as always !

Kisses

Follow me also on :

 

Facebook: Click Here

Instagram: @ellysafashion

Twitter: Click Here 

Pinterest: Click Here

Lascia un commento

